Cloud's Banner and Avatar Shop (Temporary Reopening!)

Cloud"s Banner Shop

EDIT: The shop is temporarily reopening! Ask away! But if you want a request, please get it to me before the end of December, because after that I’ll be closing again.
Hello! :joy: I decided to make a banner shop and although I’m just beginning to make banners, I need practice. So even if you’re not requesting a banner, you can give me ideas! I hand draw my own banners (most of the time), but I can hand draw yours or I can use a picture. If you’d like a certain picture, give me a link to it or post it here so I can save/copy it.
IMPORTANT EDIT 12/23/14: As of right now, I can’t do any drawn stuff. I don’t have enough time, and my drawing tablet doesn’t work right now. Just to warn you, when I can draw again, my drawing style has changed, and I’ve switched from drawing on Paint.Net to Paint Tool SAI, so just remember that. But if you insist on something drawn, I can draw it on Colors! 3D, but it won’t be as good quality as normal drawings would be. Here is an example of what the stuff on colors looks like, and my only example of an avatar so far (hat is not part of drawing):

Here are some examples:
Drawn:

Picture:

Anyways, here’s the info you need to give me for your request.

Pokemon:
Is the pokemon normal or shiny?:
Text:
Color of text:
Subtext:
Color of subtext:
Color of background:
Border:
Color of border:
Rounded edges or pointed edges?:
Do you want the pokemon to be glowing? (look at the example):
Additional Details/Info:
If you want to use a certain image, put it here:

Is the pokemon normal or shiny?: Normal
Text: Snorlax and Munchlax
Subtext: The lazy sleepers~
Color of background: Whatever fits best
Border: None
Rounded edges or pointed edges?: Pointed
Do you want the pokemon to be glowing? (look at the example): No
Additional Details/Info: Okay, so, I want it to be a sleeping Snorlax in the back, and a sleeping Munchlax in the front, if that’s possible.