Exbel Prison.

'Ello everyone, this is Nuxl here. I’m really bored atm, and I feel like writing a story. I don’t know if I’m supposed to ask a mod to make a thread like this(trying to not break any rules, and there is no ‘helpful guide’ saying what you should or what not to do in this topic.), but I’ll do it anyway, I suppose. I’m also relatively new to writing fanfiction, and I don’t want this to be as grossly unreadable as possible, so here I go~

[b]Characters~ (At the moment, that is)

Lewis the Eevee

[/b]

This story was inspired by “Holes.” by Louis Sachar.

Day One

In Exbel, there was a prison. It had no name, yet it kept all its prisoners away from society. It was beside a river which ran through Exbel, and there was a tunnel that prisoners kept digging through to escape. The guards paid no mind, as they knew it would take years to complete.

“Urg!” Lewis exclaimed, as he was being thrown into a cell. There were two Magnemites on both sides of him, and their magnets, for some odd reason, were sticking to Lewis like glue. It was no use, he was being carried inside. “Why me! I haven’t done anything wrong!” Lewis yelled once again, trying to escape.

“YOU KNOW VERY WELL WHAT YOU DID! BZZZZT! THERE IS NO ESCAPE FROM YOUR FATE!” one Magnemite said with an ear-piercing screech.

Wincing at the reply because his ears were now aching, Lewis kept silent, feeling embarrased and humiliated as he was being carried through the cells. One Conkeldurr was looking at him very intently, as if he was ready to smash the little Eevee. Another prisoner, an Alakazam, was also looking at Lewis, though in a bored kind of way. Lewis sighed.