House NPCs, 30+ item together with the house expansion, and more!

So i’m here trying to create my awesome house until it gave me a few ideas…

I admit I’m not very good at mapping and this is something that can take a year for me personally to learn and get accustom to with a lot of time and effort… I think maybe possibly having the option to save a map to get a code,password, a png image file or something on that save and share it with other players so they can load onto their house. This can be useful for marketing or helping one another who just sucks at mapping.
Also, I would like if more than 30 items could be placed in an expanded house. I didn’t pay 1.1m just to have more room, I paid 1.1m to have more features and stuff in my house. Why I want more than 30 items? Better shop in my house, more decorations in my house, more Pokedolls in my house to act as NPC, more food/drinks, etc. I hope I am making sense and wishing that this could be a thing sooner.
Speaking of House NPCs, how about we can implement some(not all) pokemon as NPCs in our houses at a cost or requirement, they do not even have to speak or move like the Kecleons,Pelipper and Lapras we have in the edithouse. Something like this can spice up a house and feel more alive, you get what I’m saying?
One more thing, what ever happened to house names? Getting to name our house isn’t a thing now? Would be nice to see [Guild’s name] Guild’s House! or some random custom house name to fit the theme of the house but you still have to use the username to enter their house.
I am pretty confident in these suggestions and hoping to see any appropriate relevant reply instead of being ignored.
Thank you!
-Kyo

I was just talking to someone about house npc’s today it would be AMAZING :eeveejoy: