Nameless Fanfic

So, I just had this sudden urge to write. I desert things easily -I’msorry,butIjustdo- but I think this one should last a bit longer…Maybe. /shot I guess you could sign up or something? I’m not too good at making up characters (argh, the curse of the mary sues and gary stus)

So yeah. Boo. Wheee! (Yes, sign ups should be Pokemon, even though many characters won’t be. Whelp, here we go, desu yo!)

[spoilerThe Info!:14krfggg]Summary; Welcome to Azaenira, the vast land of magic and difference. Countless races not limited to only Pokemon thrive and grow in the plethora of habitats and lands. This particular tale takes place on the small “island” of Kesion, if you could call it an that. Made up of, in total, ten huge slabs of strange, archaic stones connected by sturdy ropes, it"s like an isle that somehow floats in the endless ocean, despite it"s obvious weight. Every day, one slab moves, followed by the one behind it, repeating until the tenth one moves. Then the cycle starts anew. Where the isle heads, no ones knows, and how to reach it is even more of a mystery. But is it"s destination really as far as it seems?

Name:

Pokemon:

Personality:

Moveset (Optional):

Any Notable Accessories/Colour Scheme?:

Other Stuff You Feel Like Saying:

[/details]

Wheeee…I’m using Lila’s Flaffy Gemini already, along with my Cradily, London… I guess I’ll fill in a signup form ;p

Name: London

Personality: She"s a bit slow to realise, and isn"t that good at reading the mood… London"s a kind soul, really, but sometimes takes a while for the logical world to sink in. She"s not exactly agile, but frequently lends a hand and loves to eat and learn. Sadly, her carefreeish personality is sometimes regarded as insolence. She"s also a victim of stress sometimes…

Moveset (Optional): Energy Ball, Stone Edge, Swords Dance, Seed Bomb

Any Notable Accessories/Colour Scheme?: Normal Cradily, except she has a white bow around her neck.

Other Stuff You Feel Like Saying: