Pokémon: A Twist of Fate

Hey peepz of PMU, I decided to make a little story too. This is a bit like the main story of the Pokémon games but with a little twist. And you, the readers, can influence the storyline a bit. Every so often i will have a poll set up, and the outcome will be put in the story. Here we go! (you should note i am not very good at fanfiction, and my chapters wouldn’t be that long :dot:)

[spoilerPrologue::nldb91f5]The sun was shining through the window into Scotts room. He slowly opened his eyes, and began to wake up. He did the things he always did when it was weekend, and when he was showering he realized something. It was his birthday, how could he forget! Scott facepalmed himself in thoughts and wondered why it was so quiet outside. After he dressed himself he walked down the stairs. He was taken by surprise, because almost the whole neighborhood was in his living room!

Even Prof. Spruce of the Solarvine Town Pokémon Lab was there, and after Scott accepted all the presents he got, the Pokémon Professor stood up. He held a little speech. Then he asked Scott to follow him to his lab, and of course all the people wanted to come with him. Prof. Spruce told them they could not enter his lab, and since there were no windows, they had some privacy. Suddenly, he gave Scott a briefcase, and told him to open it. In it was a shiny red Pokéball. The professor told him he could generate one Pokémon with a special program, and Scott should pick his favorite. And Scott picked…

[/details]