*SPOILERS* HC suggestions

Currently there are a few aspects of the current HC that I feel could be touched up very easily, so here they are in a format that won’t be drowned out on Discord!

Hail is able to spawn on the Christmas side starting on floor 1. This is essentially a death sentence, as you won’t be able to recover up to your rapidly increasing maximum HP and will likely end up having to spend the entire first floor at critical health. I’d remove it from floors 1-21 at the very least.
Fixed! Thank you, Pencil!

The big “holes” on the Halloween side are not marked as hallway tiles, and so enemies can spawn in them and players can be warp trapped into them. I’m no expert with the map editor, but I’m pretty sure they can be edited to not be valid tiles for warping.

There are no real tools in the dungeon currently to deal with a monster house. If your chosen runner doesn’t have an AoE move, a monster house can very easily stunlock you to death without any real counterplay, and even if you do manage to escape you’re robbed of a floor to train up on and collect items. My suggestion is to preferably remove them entirely, but if that is undesirable than another option is to include slumber orbs in the item pool to at least give stuff with an AoE move a fair chance.
Fixed! Thanks Kirk!

After a few more runs on the earlier floors (Minccino pls be pink) I’ve been reminded why I’m not a huge fan of slow traps. They don’t actually threaten the player, they’re just really, really annoying. Could they perhaps be changed to a different type of trap?

The overall trap density may also be a bit too high, there have been several occasions I’ve been hit by a ton of them back-to-back, even on modestly-sized floors.

Apparently, the door leading to HC’s “secret exit” is on the default timer rather than staying open once it is unlocked. Could this perhaps be fixed?